Staff

Triad Family Services social workers and staff are experienced, communicative, dedicated professionals with a wealth of experience from previous work in county departments of social services, juvenile probation, and other mental health and social service agencies.

Management

Nancy Reagh
Nancy Reagh
Chief Executive Officer
nreagh@triadfs.org
Shawn Nunn
Shawn Nunn 
Director
snunn@triadfs.org
Charles Eddy
Charles Eddy
Supervisor, Sacramento
ceddy@triadfs.org

Jason Winslow
Supervisor, Oakland
jwinslow@triadfs.org

Placement and Administration

Niasha Dupree-Pete
Niasha Dupree-Pete
Placement/Recruitment
ndupree@triadfs.org
Jessica DaSilva
Jessica DaSilva
Office Manager
jdasilva@triadfs.org



Sacramento Social Workers

Ashley Blair
Ashley Blair
Sacramento Placement
ablair@triadfs.org
Gina Cooke
Gina Cooke
gcooke@triadfs.org

Oakland Social Workers

Shanae Washington
Shanae Washington 
swashington@triadfs.org
Sandy Niemi
Sandy Niemi
sniemi@triadfs.org
Shirley Black
Shirley Black
sblack@triadfs.org
Lathrop Social Workers